Executive Committee

The Committee

President 

Vice President

All Star Director/ 2nd Vice President

Jason Thompson
Alamo Heights
jthompson@ahisd.net 
David Collenback
O'Connor
david.collenback@nisd.net

Eric Forestier
Harlandale
james.forestier@harlandale.net

Hall of Honor/Coaches of the Year 

Treasurer/Membership

Secretary/Media

Josh Baker
        Saint Mary's Hall         jbaker@smhall.org

Chans Chapman
Reagan
rchapman@neisd.net

Brandon Bippert
Warren
brandon.bippert@nisd.net

5A-6A Director

2A-4A/ Private Director

Advisory Committee-Retired Coach


Chuck Foster
Boerne Champion
chuck.foster@boerneisd.net


Willie Gawlik
Antonian
wgawlik@att.net
Willie Frantzen
Retired
wfrantzen@satx.rr.com